

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- IX B		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	AADYA GARGYA	PROMOTED
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ADITYA RANJAN	PROMOTED
4	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	PROMOTED
5	AMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	AMAN KUMAR JAISWAL	PROMOTED
7	ANKIT RAJ	PROMOTED
8	ANURAG JAISWAL	PROMOTED
9	ANURAG KUMAR SINGH	PROMOTED
10	ARYA ARUN	PROMOTED
11	ASHARAM GANDHI	PROMOTED
12	ASHISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
13	AYUSH ANAND	PROMOTED
14	BHAGYA SHREE	PROMOTED
15	BITTU KUMAR	PROMOTED
16	DIWAKAR KUMAR	PROMOTED
17	ISHA BHARTI	PROMOTED
18	JANVI KUMARI	PROMOTED
19	LUCKY ANAND	PROMOTED
20	MANASWI RANJAN	PROMOTED
21	MANISH KUMAR A	PROMOTED
22	MANISH KUMAR B	PROMOTED
23	MD. ABDUL TANVEER	PROMOTED
24	MUSKAN KUMARI	PROMOTED
25	NEHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
26	PIYUSH KUMAR A	PROMOTED
27	PIYUSH KUMAR B	PROMOTED
28 29	PRATIK RAJ PRERNA KUMARI	PROMOTED
30	PRERNA PRIYA	PROMOTED PROMOTED
31	PRIYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
32	PRIYANSHI PRIYA	PROMOTED
33	RAHUL KUMAR	PROMOTED
34	RANJAN KUMAR KUSHWAHA	PROMOTED
35	RANJHIYA JHA	PROMOTED
36	RISHU RAJ	PROMOTED
37	RITESH RAJ	PROMOTED
38	RONIT RAJ	PROMOTED
39	RUBANA KHATOON	PROMOTED
40	SAHIL SEKHAR	PROMOTED
41	SANDHYA DIKSHA	PROMOTED
42	SASHIKANT KUMAR	PROMOTED
43	SHIV SAGAR	PROMOTED
44	SHIVAM RAJ	PROMOTED
45	SHIWANI BHARTI	PROMOTED
46	SHREE RAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
47	SIMRAN KUMARI	PROMOTED
48	SNEHA KASHYAP	PROMOTED
49	SUMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
50	SURUCHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
51	TANNU SINHA	PROMOTED
52	TITLI KUMARI	PROMOTED
_		

- 1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"
- 2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur